YFC Northern Indiana

Staff

Our Team

At YFC of Northern Indiana, we are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our young people

Chris Todia

Chief Executive Officer, ctodia@yfcnin.org

Traever Wieland

Chief Optimization Officer, twieland@yfcnin.org

Larry Lance

Senior Advisor/President Emeritus, llance@yfcnin.org

Dana Neuenschwander

Regional Director Whitley, Noble & LaGrange Counties, danan@yfcnin.org

Kristian Jarrett

Regional Director Allen, DeKalb, & Steuben Counties, kjarrett@yfcnin.org

Loren Hayes

Executive Administrator, lhayes@yfcnin.org

Taylor Monaco

Director of Communications & Engagement, tmonaco@yfcnin.org

Brian Biedenbach

Director of Leader Development, brianb@yfcnin.org

Joe Wright

Juvenile Justice Ministry (JJM) Director, jwright@yfcnin.org

Georgina Pangani

Donor Processing & Development Assistant, gpangani@yfcnin.org

Jen Wieland

HR Coordinator, jenwieland@yfcnin.org

Mike Steiner

Leo High School Campus Life Director, msteiner@yfcnin.org

Sawyer Miller

New Haven High School Campus Life Director, smiller@yfcnin.org

Danny Goff

Dekalb High School Campus Life Director, dgoff@yfcnin.org

Ryan Giese

Southwest Fort Wayne Campus Life Director, rgiese@yfcnin.org

Jeanette Jordan

Indian Springs Middle School Campus Life Director, jjordan@yfcnin.org

Jared Delagrange

East Noble High School Campus Life Director, jdelegrange@yfcnin.org

Andy Hayward

Prairie Heights Campus Life Director in partnership with Stroh Church of Christ, ahayward@yfcnin.org

Tami Maxey

Lakeland Campus Life Director, tmaxey@yfcnin.org

Scott Smiley

City Life Director, esmiley@yfcnin.org

Jason Williams

Wayne High School Campus Life Director, City Life, jwilliams@yfcnin.org

Reggie Blackmon

City Life Director, rblackmon@yfcnin.org

Cameron Charlton

City Life After School Coordinator, ccharlton@yfcnin.org

Amy Binkley

Interim Urban Ministries Regional Director, amybinkley@yfcnin.org

Precious Davis

City Life After School Coordinator, pdavis@yfcnin.org

Alexia Martin

Urban Ministries Education Coordinator, amartin@yfcnin.org

JR Gray

Warsaw Community Campus Life Director, jgray@yfcnin.org

Liz Irick

Huntington North High School Campus Life Director, lirick@yfcnin.org

Danielle Blackburn

Crestview & Riverview Middle School Campus Life Director Huntington, danielleb@yfcnin.org

Tywina Underwood

Food Ministries Coordinator, Urban Ministries, tunderwood@yfcnin.org

YFC Northern Indiana

Join the Movement