YFC Northern Indiana

Staff

Our Team

At YFC of Northern Indiana, we are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our young people

Chris Todia

Chief Executive Officer, ctodia@yfcnin.org

Drew Williams

Chief Operating Officer, dwilliams@yfcnin.org

Larry Lance

Senior Advisor/President Emeritus, llance@yfcnin.org

Traever Wieland

Ministry Director - Campus Life Ministries, twieland@yfcnin.org

Kristian Jarrett

Ministry Director - Campus Life Ministries, kjarrett@yfcnin.org

Loren Hayes

Executive Administrator, lhayes@yfcnin.org

Brian Biedenbach

Communications Project Manager, brianb@yfcnin.org

Emilee Deming

Communications & Events Lead, edeming@yfcnin.org

Joe Wright

Juvenile Justice Ministry (JJM) Director, jwright@yfcnin.org

Georgina Pangani

Finance Lead, gpangani@yfcnin.org

Jen Wieland

HR Lead, jenwieland@yfcnin.org

Mike Steiner

Leo High School Campus Life Director, msteiner@yfcnin.org

Marc Transparenti

Development Lead / Regional Director, mtransparenti@yfcnin.org

Autumn DeMott

Communications & Events Coordinator, ademott@yfcnin.org

Rick Carder

Regional Director: Exterior Allen County, Huntington, Whitley, & Wabash Counties

Sawyer Miller

New Haven High School Campus Life Director, smiller@yfcnin.org

Danny Goff

Dekalb High School Campus Life Director, dgoff@yfcnin.org

Ryan Giese

Southwest Fort Wayne Campus Life Director, rgiese@yfcnin.org

Jeanette Jordan

Indian Springs Middle School Campus Life Director, jjordan@yfcnin.org

Jared Delagrange

East Noble High School Campus Life Director, jdelagrange@yfcnin.org

Andy Hayward

Prairie Heights Campus Life Director in partnership with Stroh Church of Christ, ahayward@yfcnin.org

Tami Maxey

Lakeland Campus Life Director, tmaxey@yfcnin.org

Scott Smiley

City Life Director, esmiley@yfcnin.org

Jason Williams

Wayne High School Campus Life Director, City Life, jwilliams@yfcnin.org

Reggie Blackmon

City Life Director, rblackmon@yfcnin.org

Cameron Charlton

City Life After School Coordinator, ccharlton@yfcnin.org

Amy Binkley

Ministry Director - Urban Ministries, amybinkley@yfcnin.org

Alexia Martin

Urban Ministries Education Coordinator, amartin@yfcnin.org

JR Gray

Warsaw Community Campus Life Director, jgray@yfcnin.org

Liz Irick

Huntington North High School Campus Life Director, lirick@yfcnin.org

Danielle Blackburn

Crestview & Riverview Middle School Campus Life Director Huntington, danielleb@yfcnin.org

Tywina Underwood

Food Ministries Coordinator, Urban Ministries, tunderwood@yfcnin.org

Bailee Glass

Columbia City High School Campus Life Director, bglass@yfcnin.org

Michael Baumert

Churubusco Campus Life Director, mbaumert@yfcnin.org

Cierra Treska

Wabash County Lead, ctreska@yfcnin.org

Mario White

City Life Program Assistant, mwhite@yfcnin.org

YFC Northern Indiana

Join the Movement